Plug the Rabbit Hole

You know that comedic story type, where things just keep getting worse & worse, and you assume something awesome will happen near the end to save the story, but instead, it gets still worse? That has been my life lately.

Between my car repairs, pending grad school payments, the trip recently made to Indiana that I couldn’t afford, more car repairs, and the fact that I’m probably not going to get the job I applied for that seemed a good possibility, I’m kind of praying that I just drop dead somewhere.

Also, I’m sitting in a cafe because my boyfriend hates me, and there is a deluge of rain outside.

Also, I don’t even know if I used the phrase “Rabbit Hole” correctly, but I’m not changing it.

Leave a Reply

